Pueblo Fallen Peace Officer Memorial Foundation


Foundation Members

President Troy D. Davenport, 100 Club
Vice President David J. Lucero, Pueblo County Sheriff's Office
Second Vice President Brian Lyons, Colorado State Patrol
Secretary Chris Noeller, Police Department
Treasurer Steve Bryant, Pueblo County Sheriff's Office

Mianna Defusco, Police Department
Kathy Mora, Pueblo County Sheriff's Office
Michael Tafoya, Colorado State Patrol

Pueblo Fallen Peace Officer Memorial is a business incorporated with Colorado Department of State (CDOS). 
Entity Identifier is #20221153174. | Non-Profit EIN: 22-1153174.

Copyright © 2023 Pueblo Fallen Peace Officers Memorial Foundation - All Rights Reserved.